Back to work!


Well the High Holidays are over, and now it is back to the regular work-a-day weeks. I guess that is why I am back on the blog wondering what to post about. We had wonderful holidays and are looking forward to a visit from Bobby’s Mom and Dad. Bobby is going to get me a serger for my birthday, I am so excited about that! Borrowed some serger books from the library. Starting to figure it all out. Should have it on Thursday! Robby is going to have an Army party gotta sit down and right out some ideas, I know what I am going to do about the cake, and the rest?? I dunno!!  Need to get crackin…oh I have picked out his gifts as well…now what?? Headed out now, maybe I will post my Army Birthday ideas later on.

What do you think?

