A Weekend Break…


So I wanted to relate the scene at our Shabbat table but then I got to thinking about Lashon Hora and then I thought well what I want to say isn’t negative but could it change the perception of my children may be tarnished by what I think is simply cute behavior? I don’t know, so now I am in a quandry…will have to think about that some more.

We went to the Library and found some good books, however you will have to visit my book blog to see what I think about them. Daddy treated us to ice cream at Sonic, after 8pm they are having 99cent Sundaes…whoo hoo 🙂

It was a great weekend all over.

What do you think?

