Before and After


Okay SO i had been thinking, my rule of thumb for my hair has been for a long time, if it isn’t easy it isn’t worth it. Hence the dreads, but when my dreads got longer and longer they became more work then they were worth. I thought about shaving my head (it wouldn’t be the first time) and starting over from scratch. But I didn’t want people thinking I had pulled a Brittany so I went with a simple cut. I chopped off quite a bit and I felt a bit light headed for a day or so, but I LOVE IT! What do you think?
Before
After
2 thoughts on “Before and After

  1. Jenn B. <> November 12, 2010 / 10:19 pm

    My sweet friend Becky, your locks are so beautiful! I love your hair anyway, wish I could have locks lol :o)!

  2. Sombra November 12, 2010 / 10:24 pm

    I think it's great, yes, less work is what we're after, we busy moms.

What do you think?

