The Wonder of Your Love


My name is Rebecca and I am a Amish Fiction junkie. I don’t want to get sober either, I’ll take the world of  buggies and horses and low German over my world of deployments and Autistic children and all that. The latest book I have read in this silly saga is The Wonder of your Love, a nice mix of contemporary and Amish fiction. Though the plot lines didn’t seem to mesh with the back story if you are willing to turn off that part of your brain, and I think you would be if you are even willing to read Amish fiction in the first place this storyline is moving and   a bit of a page turner well at least it would be in the Plain world 🙂

What do you think?

