Not anymore…


Not a day goes by that I don’t think to myself, I want to post something to my blog. Almost as often I store that post as a draft or delete it altogether, but not anymore. You may want to stop your newsfeed of my page, cause I’m gong to start bloggin whatever and whenever, cause I need the outlet.

Today’s tidbit…Token Economy Reward and Consequence system is up and running. School for both monkeys and most of their chores accomplished before lunch! Will keep you up to date on that.

Bobby’s car has an issue, anyone spun up on Eagle Talon’s give a shout out, k? I don’t want him taking my car!!

Dog is in training, Ephraim requested I teach Rock to fetch. I have taken on the challenge and am working on some simple commands first then we turn to fetching!!

Robby is far far away and I miss that boy! 😦 But I know he is having a great time, yeah Big Mama!!

Bobby had some sort of infection sinus or upper respiratory and now is on the mend, PTL! Cause I need backup! Alright that’s enough for now gonna send the kids off to bed πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Not anymore…

  1. James March 13, 2012 / 3:13 pm

    Try writing at least one blog post a day, six days a week. πŸ˜‰

    Of course, my youngest is 23, so my hands aren’t nearly as full.

    • harmony671 March 13, 2012 / 3:45 pm

      I think I can do that, but they might be short, misspelled and confusing.

  2. James March 13, 2012 / 3:47 pm

    That’s the value of editing after you do the actual writing. Writing is easy. Editing is agony. πŸ˜‰

What do you think?

