Sleeping?


NetflixA moments quiet in the morning induced by a few netflix cartoons, Bliss. It’s amazing how settled I get on a routine and don’t even know it.

My husband is taking a class that prevents him from leaving for PT at 530, well that means I don’t get to roll over and take over half the bed. Apparently this is my normal routine, after being squished half the night by a various children sandwich I relish that last 2 hours of sleep on my husband’s side of the bed. This has caused for me a loss of sleep, the first day I actually went downstairs and slept on the couch when he was supposed to have gotten out of bed, lol. I have been cranky all week, I can’t wait till my husband isn’t getting any sleep again 😉

Alarm clock Polski: Budzik

What routine do you keep everyday that keeps you “normal”? How do you feel when your routine is disrupted? Is it important to you to keep a by the clock schedule or are you more of a fly by the seat of your pants, kinda person?


