Happy Mother’s Day!


Okay I’m a bit late but my husband and children weren’t! They celebrated me on the sly after a errand before the Sabbath. Bobby sent me out to the car to bring in groceries, I knew something was up cause he NEVER lets me bring in groceries. Waiting in the back of the car was a dozen green roses, so cool! My fav color along with a gift bag. He had picked out two sleep shirts one, Superman! cause I’m SuperMom, and the other said something sassy about me being crazy…which is true!  And a great card that plays, “I got you Babe”, lol!!

Then he took all the kids up to make me cards, I got a beautiful painting from my Talitha and Ephraim, Robby wrote me a poem and the little drew happy faces. I felt very loved and blessed to have my monkeys say thank you.

Then on the actual day, my dear sweet monkeys went out and got me a choc cake with choc frosting with choc ice cream to top, do they know me or what? I love those kids!!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. betsyk1 May 14, 2012 / 12:02 pm

    My husband took me to see the Avengers for Mother’s Day. Haha! But it was fun.

What do you think?

