Our Schedule…


LOL

Alright, that title is totally misleading as I sit here at 821 writing a post that should have been done last night, when I should be eating breakfast that should have been prepared at 730, right after I woke the children. This all following my rise before the sun to pray and exercise and shower.

I actually woke up at 8, when my little terror woke up. I haven’t had breakfast, but Ehpraim is laying out all the items for breakfast. After breakfast we will move to the classroom and do a few hours of school. Then Talitha, Robby and I will do some cleaning. Today will include a visit to Daddy’s work, then back home for some unpacking followed by more cleaning and dinner prep. When Daddy arrives home from work Talitha and I will rush out the door to Bible study. I will come home, do some dishes, check on the sleeping children and then crash myself.

Maybe tomorrow will follow a schedule?

What do you think?

