What a day!


Yesterday around 2pm I came down with a major migraine, knocked me out! Thank God for respite care. Our worker was here at the house at the time so I was afforded an uninterrupted nap in the middle of day. This headache hung around through my evening workout and into the next day. I woke up with a long list of things to do, and not quite enough time to do it in.

Baruch Hashem for my children! They pitched in over and over again and they did this with great attitudes as well. I was blessed to find that I had no headache by the middle of the afternoon and a clean house!

This evening we hosted Bible Study, what another Blessing to have a bunch of great people in your house talking about Torah about Messiah about Hashem….awesome!

One thought on “What a day!

  1. Michelle Perrenoud August 15, 2013 / 11:41 am

    So, so thankful that your headache did not linger any longer. What a wonderful way to end a tough 24 hrs or so! Blessings on you, your kiddos, hubby, and friends!

What do you think?

