The Respect Dare: Review


This review is from: The Respect Dare: 40 Days to a Deeper Connection with God and Your Husband (Kindle Edition)
I received this book in return for a fair review. I did not get past dare three. Maybe it was the writing that came off a bit textbook, or the off the bat journaling that I wasn’t expecting I don’t know. It has a ton of Scripture, anecdotes and focused prayer time as well as journaling and many if you were doing this book as part of a class to help you stay motivated you would get farther than I did.
What do you think?

