Day Three


While my honey is attending services far away, I am listening to the children play card games in the living room.

Today was a bit eventful in that our respite care had to take care of some paper work and is now off schedule with us. This meant we had to go to Family Dollar by ourselves…and we did…and I spent too much money…and I bought new headbands, lol, like I needed more 😉

We got all our Sabbath prep done early and we had a nice uneventful dinner. Oh, Robby mowed the backyard on his own and did a good job 🙂 I had to pay him though 😦

Day 3 and I can’t wait to see my honey for about 48 hours before he is off again!?

What do you think?

