Day Six


Today was your regular old boring day.

School.
Chores.
PetSmart.
HEB.
Chores.
Bedtime.

Honest some days are like that.

I do have to say one thing though, while Bobby has been away on this first of two TDY’s I have learned and stretched my boundaries. I have driven at night, I have driven to Lowe’s and Walgreens, I have gone a number of times out for forgotten or needed items, all things I would have left to Bobby had he been home. I’m grateful that I am strong enough to do this on my own.

What do you think?

