Ugh! Delayed!


So tonight’s the Sabbath…and my Love was supposed to be home albeit late…and now he won’t be home till afternoon tomorrow! Can you believe that?

I’m getting to settled for this I was so disappointed I cried! I just saw him last weekend and I was so bummed he won’t be home till tomorrow. I’ve dealt and now I’m back to looking forward, it’s why us Army wives don’t write in ink on the calendar.

So the plan for tonight is dinner, a bit of Torah reading, some dessert and a relatively normal bedtime. Looking forward to unplugging for the next 25 🙂

What do you think?

