Internet filters are for accidents


I’m not saying they don’t have their place, I use them on all the computers the kids have access too.  The thought came to me that if I don’t raise my children right, then they will just go around the filters anyways, right? If somehow I don’t get them plugged into God, they will plug in elsewhere.

Interenet filters are not replacements for good parenting nor should they be the excuse for why we don’t educate our children as to what they should and shouldn’t be using.

What do you think?

